East Providence School District

    Early Learning Center at Waddington Staff Directory

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
     Kristen Johnson Pre-k Special Education Teacher kjohnson3@epschoolsri.com
     Christina Coleman Pre-k Special Education Teacher ccoleman@epschoolsri.com
     Melissa Natusch Pre-k Special Education Teacher mnatusch@epschoolsri.com
     Julie Quaranto Pre-k Special Education Teacher jquaranto@epschoolsri.com
     Gail Ramos  Pre-k Special Education Teacher gramos@epschoolsri.com
         
     Isilda Correia Teacher Assistant icorreia@epschoolsri.com
     Joanne Johnson Teacher Assistant 1:1  jjohnson@epschoolsri.com
     Jessica Gomes Teacher Assistant jgomes@epschoolsri.com
     Nicole Silva Teacher Assistant BB nsilva@epschoolsri.com
     Jerri Hughes  Teacher Assistant  ghuges@epschoolsri.com
     Darlene Silveira Teacher Assistant dsilveira@epschoolsri.com
     Dawn Sinclair Teacher Assistant dsinclair@epschoolsri.com
     Deb Turbit Teacher Assistant dturbit@epschoolsri.com
     Francine Valetta Teacher Assistant fvalletta@epschoolsri.com
         
     Dana Brodin Occupational Therapist  dbrodin@epschoolsri.com
     Kate Dempsey Speech and Language Pathologist   kdempsey@epschoolsri.com
     Ann Johnson Occupational Therapist  ajohnson@epschoolsri.com
     Renee Harriman Speech and Language Pathologist rharriman@epschools.ricom 
     Karen Scarbrough Physical Therapist   kscarbrough@epschoolsri.com
     

      

       
         
         
    Ruth Sanderson Social Worker ssanderson@epschoolsri.com
     April Valois Psychologist  avalois@epschoolsri.com