East Providence School District

    Waddington Staff Directory

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
     Patricia Barlow  Principal  pbarlow@epschoolsri.com
     Elaine Allen  Assistant Principlal  eallen@epschoolsri.com
     Jane Anderson  Secretary  janderson@epschoolsri.com
         
    Amanda Holland
    Kindergarten  aholland@epschoolsri.com
     Erin Simard
    Kindergarten esimard@epschoolsri.com
     Judy Clifton  Kindergarten jclifton@epschoolsri.com
         
     Susan Brown  Grade 1 sbrown@epschoolsri.com
     Susan Holt Grade 1 sholt@epschoolsri.com
     Elizabeth Kaiser Grade 1 ekaiser@epschoolsri.com
         
     Melissa Ray Grade 2 mray@epschoolsri.com
     Melanie Murray Grade 2 mmurray@epschoolsri.com
     Roberta Brady Grade 2 rbrady@epschoolsri.com
     Samantha Bradley
    Special Needs Grade K-2 sbradley@epschoolsri.com
         
     Katherine Capron
    Grade 3 kcapron@epschoolsri.com
     Rachael DeCosta
    Grade 3 rdecosta@epschoolsri.com
    Deborah Popolillo
    Grade 3 dpopollilo@epschoolsri.com
         
     Jyl Sullivan Grade 4 jsullivan@epschoolsri.com
     Lori Souza Grade 4 lsouza@epschoolsri.com
     Deborah Summers Grade 4 dsummers@epschoolsri.com
         
     Lauren Ferreira Grade 5 lferreira@epschoolsri.com
     Donna Long
    Grade 5 dlong@epschoolsri.com
    Courtney Francis(Neves)
    Grade 5
         
     Kristen Candon Resource kcandon@epschoolsri.com
     Marion Panichas Resource mpanichas@epschoolsri.com
     Linda Lewis  Reading  llewis@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Weber  Speech kweber@epschoolsri.com
         
     Melissa Guillet Art mguillet@epschoolsri.com
     Lauren Farnsworth Phys.Ed lfarnsworth@epschoolsri.com
     Jill Fernandes Librarian jfernandes@epschoolsri.com
     Nick Hurd
    Music nhurd@epschoolsri.com
         
         
     Judy Fahey Psychologist jfahey@epschoolsri.com
    Cory Howland Social Worker chowland@epschoolsri.com
         
     Dana Brodin OT dbrodin@epschoolsri.com
     Ann Johnson  OT ajohnson@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Scarborough PT  kscarborough@epschoolsri.com
         
     Rose Zarembka Teacher Assistant BB rzarembka@epschoolsri.com
     Joanne Wall Teacher Assistant   jwall@epschoolsri.com
     Amanda Soderlund              Teacher Assistant BB  
     Angela Lima Teacher Assistant alima@epschoolsri.com
     Gerri Fiyod  Teacher Assistant  
     Tabitha Martins  Teacher Assistant 1:1  
     Sara McEntee  Teacher Assistant 1:1  
     Heather Facteau
    Teacher Assistant   
     Tina Lake Supervisory Assistant  
     Melissa Harrington  Supervisory Assistant
     
     Lisa Travassos  Supervisory Assistant  
     Jennie Nunes  Supervisory Assistant  
    Michelle Harrington Supervisory Assistant   
         
     James Watson Day  Custodian   
     George Landry  Night Custodian  
     Charles Brown Night Custodian