East Providence School District

    Waddington Staff Directory

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
     Patricia Barlow  Principal  pbarlow@epschoolsri.com
     Elaine Allen  Assistant Principlal  eallen@epschoolsri.com
    Cindy Browning  Secretary  cbrowning@epschoolsri.com
     Diane Wallace Nurse dwallace@epschoolsri.com
         
    Amanda George
    Kindergarten  ageorge@epschoolsri.com
     Erin Simard
    Kindergarten esimard@epschoolsri.com
     Judy Clifton  Kindergarten jclifton@epschoolsri.com
         
     Susan Brown  Grade 1 sbrown@epschoolsri.com
     Susan Holt Grade 1 sholt@epschoolsri.com
     Elizabeth Kaiser Grade 1 ekaiser@epschoolsri.com
         
     Melissa Ray Grade 2 mray@epschoolsri.com
     Melanie Murray Grade 2 mmurray@epschoolsri.com
    Kerri Vermette Grade 2 kvermette@epschoolsri.com
    Cheryl Collins Special Needs Grade 3-5 ccollins@epschoolsri.com
         
     Katherine Capron
    Grade 3 kcapron@epschoolsri.com
     Rachael DeCosta
    Grade 3 rdecosta@epschoolsri.com
    Debra Popolillo
    Grade 3 dpopolillo@epschoolsri.com
         
     Jyl Sullivan Grade 4 jsullivan@epschoolsri.com
     Lori Souza Grade 4 lsouza@epschoolsri.com
     Deborah Summers Grade 4 dsummers@epschoolsri.com
         
     Lauren Ferreira Grade 5 lferreira@epschoolsri.com
     Donna Long
    Grade 5 dlong@epschoolsri.com
    Elaine Hunt Grade 5 ehunt@epschoolsri.com
         
     Kristen Candon Resource kcandon@epschoolsri.com
     Marion Panichas Resource mpanichas@epschoolsri.com
     Linda Lewis  Reading  llewis@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Weber  Speech kweber@epschoolsri.com
    Kathleen Oliver Math Intervention koliver@epschoolsri.com
         
     Melissa Guillet Art mguillet@epschoolsri.com
     Lauren Farnsworth Phys.Ed lfarnsworth@epschoolsri.com
     Jill Fernandes Librarian jfernandes@epschoolsri.com
     Nick Hurd
    Music nhurd@epschoolsri.com
     Linda Carpenter Band lcarpenter@epschoolsri.com
     Marc Acciaioli Phys Ed macciaioli@epschoolsri.com
         
     Judy Fahey Psychologist jfahey@epschoolsri.com
    Cory Howland Social Worker chowland@epschoolsri.com
         
     Dana Brodin OT dbrodin@epschoolsri.com
     Ann Johnson  OT ajohnson@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Scarborough PT  kscarborough@epschoolsri.com
         
     Rose Zarembka Teacher Assistant BB rzarembka@epschoolsri.com
     Joanne Wall Teacher Assistant   jwall@epschoolsri.com
     Amanda Soderlund              Teacher Assistant BB  asoderlund@epschoolsri.com
     Angela Lima Teacher Assistant alima@epschoolsri.com
     Gerri Fiyod  Teacher Assistant  gfiyod@epschoolsri.com
     Tabitha Martins  Teacher Assistant 1:1  tmartins@epschoolsri.com
     Sara McEntee  Teacher Assistant 1:1  smcentee@epschoolsri.com
     

     
     Tina Lake Supervisory Assistant  tlake@epschoolsri.com
     Melissa Harrington  Supervisory Assistant
     melharrington@epschoolsri.com
     Lisa Travassos Supervisory Assistant  ltravassos@epschoolsri.com
     Jennie Nunes Supervisory Assistant  jnunes@epschoolsri.com
    Michelle Harrington Supervisory Assistant   mharrington@epschoolsri.com
         
     James Watson Day  Custodian   jwatson@epschoolsri.com
    Jose Costa Night Custodian  jcosta@epschoolsri.com
    Victor Rosales Night Custodian  vrosales@epschoolsri.com