East Providence School District

    Waddington Staff Directory

    sluft@epschoolsri.com

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
    Patricia Barlow Principal  pbarlow@epschoolsri.com
    Elaine Allen Assistant Principal  eallen@epschoolsri.com
    Cindy Browning Administrative Assistant  cbrowning@epschoolsri.com
    Diane Wallace Nurse dwallace@epschoolsri.com
         
    Amanda George
    Kindergarten  ageorge@epschoolsri.com
    Erin Simard
    Kindergarten esimard@epschoolsri.com
    Judy Clifton Kindergarten jclifton@epschoolsri.com
         
    Susan Brown  Grade 1 sbrown@epschoolsri.com
    Susan Holt Grade 1 sholt@epschoolsri.com
    Elizabeth Kaiser Grade 1 ekaiser@epschoolsri.com
         
    Melissa Ray Grade 2 mray@epschoolsri.com
    Melanie Murray Grade 2 mmurray@epschoolsri.com
    Kerri Vermette Grade 2 kvermette@epschoolsri.com

    Cheryl Collins

    Special Needs Grade 3-5 ccollins@epschoolsri.com
    Tiffany Bergeron  Special Needs Grades K-2 tbergeron@epschoolsri.com
    Katherine Capron
    Grade 3 kcapron@epschoolsri.com
    Rachael DeCosta
    Grade 3 rdecosta@epschoolsri.com
    Debra Popolillo
    Grade 3 dpopolillo@epschoolsri.com
         
    Jyl Sullivan Grade 4 jsullivan@epschoolsri.com
    Lori Souza Grade 4 lsouza@epschoolsri.com
    Deborah Summers Grade 4 dsummers@epschoolsri.com
         
    Lauren Ferreira Grade 5 lferreira@epschoolsri.com
    Donna Long
    Grade 5 dlong@epschoolsri.com
    Patricia Thacker Grade 5 pcthacker@epschoolsri.com
         
    Anne Souza Resource asousa1@epschoolsri.com
    Marion Panichas Resource mpanichas@epschoolsri.com
    Linda Lewis  Reading  llewis@epschoolsri.com
    Stefanie Luft Speech sluft@epschoolsri.com
    Kathleen Oliver Math Intervention koliver@epschoolsri.com
         
    Melissa Guillet Art mguillet@epschoolsri.com
    Lauren Farnsworth Phys.Ed lfarnsworth@epschoolsri.com
    Jill Fernandes Librarian jfernandes@epschoolsri.com
    Nick Hurd
    Music nhurd@epschoolsri.com
    Linda Carpenter Band lcarpenter@epschoolsri.com
    Marc Acciaioli Phys Ed macciaioli@epschoolsri.com
         
      Psychologist  
    Cory Howland Social Worker chowland@epschoolsri.com
         
     Dana Brodin OT dbrodin@epschoolsri.com
    Ann Johnson  OT ajohnson@epschoolsri.com
    Karen Scarborough PT  kscarborough@epschoolsri.com
         
    Rose Zarembka Teacher Assistant  rzarembka@epschoolsri.com
    Joanne Wall Teacher Assistant   jwall@epschoolsri.com
    Amanda Soderlund             Teacher Assistant BB  asoderlund@epschoolsri.com
    Laurel Ptaszek Teacher Assistant BB lptaszek@epschoolsri.com
    Deb Turbitt Teacher Assistant dturbitt@epschoolsri.com
    Tabitha Martins Teacher Assistant 1:1  tmartins@epschoolsri.com
    Beverly Pendrak Teacher Assistant  bpendrak@epschoolsri.com
     

     
    Tina Lake Supervisory Assistant  tlake@epschoolsri.com
    Melissa Harrington  Supervisory Assistant
     melharrington@epschoolsri.com
    Lisa Travassos Supervisory Assistant  ltravassos@epschoolsri.com
    Jennie Nunes Supervisory Assistant  jnunes@epschoolsri.com
    Michelle Harrington Supervisory Assistant   mharrington@epschoolsri.com
         
    James Watson Day  Custodian   jameswatson@epschoolsri.com
    Jose Costa Night Custodian  jcosta@epschoolsri.com
    Victor Rosales Night Custodian  vrosales@epschoolsri.com