East Providence School District

    Silver Spring Staff Directory

    jdunay@epschoolsri.com
    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
    Somaly Prak-Martins Principal sprak-martins@epschoolsri.com
    Sarah Martin Kindergarten smartin@epschoolsri.com
    Lauren Kiendra Kindergarten lkiendra@epschoolsri.com
    Lianne Correia
    Grade 1 lcorreia@epschoolsri.com
    Denise Swan Grade 1 dswan@epschoolsri.com
    Ann Ackerman Grade 2  aackerman@epschoolsri.com
    Stacey Messier Grade 2 staceymessier@epschoolsri.com
    Mary Teixeira Grade 3 mteixeira@epschoolsri.com
    Lauren Eibel Grade 3 leibel@epschoolsri.com
    Laura Messore Grade 4 lmessore@epschoolsri.com
    Karen Bernier Grade 4 kbernier@epschoolsri.com
    Cyndi Norton Grade 5 cnorton@epschoolsri.com
    Julie Benson Grade 5 jbenson@epschoolsri.com
    Cathy Cabral ELL ccabral@epschoolsri.com
    Erica Ellinwood Reading eellinwood@epschoolsri.com
    Taren Shorter Resource tshorter@epschoolsri.com
    Julie Laffey K-2 Therapeutic jlaffrey@epschoolsri.com
    Jessica Theriault 3-5 Therapeutic
    jtheriault@epschoolsri.com
    Lynn Stewart Teacher Assistant  
    Lisa Rayner  Supervisory Aide  
    John O'Brien Teacher Assistant   
    Brittany Natili Math Intervention bnatili@epschoolsri.com
    Kathy Bickford Library kbickford@epschoolsri.com
    Kathryn Davey
    Music kdavey@epschoolsri.com
    Michaela Markham Physical Education mmarkham@epschoolsri.com
    Barbara Lardner Art blardner@epschoolsri.com
    Jen Malafronte Speech jmalafronte@epschoolsri.com
    Amanda Hope
    Occupational Therapy ahope@epschoolsri.com
    Terry Kelly-Berry Physical Therapy tberry@epschoolsri.com 
    Erin West Occupational Therapy ewest@epschoolsri.com
    Maria Fazioli Nurse  mfazioli@epschoolsri.com
    Kelly Vasey Reading Coach kvasey@epschoolsri.com
    Chris Russo Social Worker crusso@epschoolsri.com
    Kristina Duarte Secretary kduarte@epschoolsri.com
    Monica Mabe School Psychologist mmabe@epschoolsri.com
    Karissa Bailey TA/Behavior Specialist  
    Maureen Goldreyer Teacher Assistant-K  
    Debbie Bellamy Teacher Assistant-K  
    Karen Victoria Building Based Assistant  
    Ed Gomez Behavior Specialist  
    Lynn MacDonald Teacher Assistant  
    Marissa Garlington Supervisory Aide  
    Bernice DeMendonca Supervisory Aide  
    Tracy Oliver Supervisory Aide  
    Stephanie Carroll Supervisory Aide  

    Day Custodian  
    Frank Aguiar Night Custodian