East Providence School District

    Silver Spring Staff Directory

    jdunay@epschoolsri.com
    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
    Michael Kirkutis Principal mkirkutis@epschoolsri.com
    Carole Rego Kindergarten crego@epschoolsri.com
    Lauren Kiendra Kindergarten lkiendra@epschoolsri.com
    Lianne Correia
    Grade 1 lcorreia@epschoolsri.com
    Jessica Daly Grade 1 jdaly@epschoolsri.com
    Ann Ackerman Grade 2  aackerman@epschoolsri.com
    Stacey Messier Grade 2 staceymessier@epschoolsri.com
    Mary Teixeira Grade 3 mteixeira@epschoolsri.com
    Lauren Eibel Grade 3 leibel@epschoolsri.com
    Denise Swan Grade 4 dswan@epschoolsri.com
    Karen Bernier Grade 4 kbernier@epschoolsri.com
    Cyndi Norton Grade 5 cnorton@epschoolsri.com
    Julie Benson Grade 5 jbenson@epschoolsri.com
    Cathy Cabral ELL ccabral@epschoolsri.com
    Nikki Philp Reading nphilp@epschoolsri.com
    Taren Shorter Resource tshorter@epschoolsri.com
    Cheryl Collins Resource ccollins@epschoolsri.com
    Elaine Hunt Special Education
    ehunt@epschoolsri.com
    Kathy Mullin Special Education
    kmullin@epschoolsri.com
    Jessica Theriault
    Special Education
    jtheriault@epschoolsri.com
    Giana Tavares Special Education gtavares@epschoolsri.com
    Paula Dionisopoulis Therapeutic Team Leader pdionisopoulos@epschoolsri.com
    Kathy Bickford Library kbickford@epschoolsri.com
    Kathryn Davey
    Music kdavey@epschoolsri.com
    Michaela Markham Physical Education mmarkham@epschoolsri.com
    Barbara Lardner Art blardner@epschoolsri.com
    Jen Malafronte Speech jmalafronte@epschoolsri.com
    Amanda Hope
    Occupational Therapy
    Terry Kelly-Berry Physical Therapy  
    Maria Fazioli Nurse  mfazioli@epschoolsri.com
    Tenika Ortiz
    Psychologist tortiz@epschoolsri.com
    Chris Russo Social Worker crusso@epschoolsri.com
    Kristina Duarte Secretary kduarte@epschoolsri.com
    Karissa Bailey TA/Behavior Specialist  
    Maureen Goldreyer Building Based Aide  
    Debbie Bellamy Building Based Aide  
    Karen Victoria Building Based Aide  

    Teacher Assistant  
    Lynn MacDonald Teacher Assistant  

    Teacher Assistant  
    Ruth Poirier Teacher Assistant  

    Teacher Assistant  

    Teacher Assistant  
    Bernice DeMendonca Supervisory Aide  
    Tracy Oliver Supervisory Aide  
    Stephanie Carroll Supervisory Aide  
    Antonio Carvalho Day Custodian  
    Tommy Moran Night Custodian