East Providence School District

    Orlo Avenue Staff Directory

      Band
    Name  Grade/Assignment Email Address
     Yanaiza Gallant  Principal  ygallant@epschoolsri.com
     Julie Penha  Secretary  jpenha@epschoolsri.com
     Alicia Testoni  Kindergarten  atestoni@epschoolsri.com
     Laura Marshall
     Kindergarten  lmarshall@epschoolsri.com
     Kimberly Forrest  Kindergarten kforrest@epschoolsri.com
     ErinThibeault  1st Grade  ethibeault@epschoolsri.com
     Nancy Anthony  1st Grade  nanthony@epschoolsri.com
     Stephanie Caverly   2nd Grade scaverly@epschoolsri.com
     Jennifer Ruthven   2nd Grade  jruthven@epschoolsri.com
     Casey DoVale  3rd Grade  cdovale@epschoolsri.com
     Jacqui Barker  3rd Grade  jbarker@epschoolsri.com
     Kathie Reitheimer  4th Grade  krietheimer@epschoolsri.com
     Kimberly Chapman  4th Grade  kchapman@epschoolsri.com
     Lisa Benetti  5th Grade  lbenetti@epschoolsri.com
     Betsy Knott
     5th Grade  bknott@epschoolsri.com
     Justine Paradis  Special Education Gr. K-1  jparadis@epschoolsri.com
     Kathleen Dowling  Special Education Gr. 3-4  kdowlingepschoolsri.com
     Nicole Kraly  Special Education Gr. 2 & 5   nkraly@epschoolsri.com
     Jessica Theriault  Special Education Gr. 3-4  jtheriault@epschoolsri.com
     Michelle Colicci  Art  mcolicci@epschoolsri.com
     Raffi Rachdouni
     Music  rrachdouni@epschoolsri.com
     Kelly Fontaine-Carlos  Physical Education  kfontaine-carlos@epschoolsri.com
     Linda Carpenter  Band  lcarpenter@epschoolsri.com
     Paula Ferrara  ELL  mfolan@epschoolsri.com
     Kristen Almonte  ELL  kalmonte@epschoolsri.com
     Lori Nold  Title 1/ Reading Specialist  lnold@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Cahir (Interim)
     Librarian  kcahir@epschoolsri.com
     Brittany Kobeissi  Speech Language Pathologist  bkobiessi@epschoolsri.com
     Meaghan David  Occupational Therapist  mdavid@epschoolsri.com
    Theresa Berry  Physical Therapist  tberry@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Johnson
     School Psychologist  kjohnson@epschoolsri.com
     Jacqueline John
     Social Worker  jjohn@epschoolsri.com
     Susan Abdow  Nurse  sabdow@epschoolsri.com
     Sonia Aguiar  Teacher Assistant  saguiar@epschoolsri.com
     Lorraine Mendillo  Teacher Assistant  lmendillo@epschoolsri.com
     Leanne Walker Beard  Teacher Assistant  lwalker1@epschoolsri.com
     Kristen Cobb  Teacher Assistant  kcobb@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Greene  Teacher Assistant  kgreene@epschoolsri.com
     Marlene Walmsley  Teacher Assistant  mwalmsley@epschoolsri.com
     Sheila Durfee  Teacher Assistant sdurfee@epschoolsri.com
     Maria Durant  Supervisory Assistant  
     Lorraine Reed  Supervisory Assistant  
     Emilia Vieira  Supervisory Assistant  
     Shannon DosSantos  Supervisory Assitant  
     Joao Lopes  Custodian  
     John Lopes  Custodian