East Providence School District

    Orlo Avenue Staff Directory

    Name  Grade/Assignment Email Address
     Yanaiza Gallant  Principal  ygallant@epschoolsri.com
     Julie Penha  Secretary  jpenha@epschoolsri.com
     Alicia Testoni  Kindergarten  atestoni@epschoolsri.com
     Laura Marshall
     Kindergarten  lmarshall@epschoolsri.com
     Erin Sladen  1st Grade  esladen@epschoolsri.com
     Nancy Anthony  1st Grade  nanthony@epschoolsri.com
     Stephanie Caverly   2nd Grade scaverly@epschoolsri.com
     Jennifer Lodge   2nd Grade  jlodge@epschoolsri.com
     Casey DoVale  3rd Grade  cdovale@epschoolsri.com
     Jacqui Barker  3rd Grade  jbarker@epschoolsri.com
     Kathie Reitheimer  4th Grade  krietheimer@epschoolsri.com
     Kimberly Chapman  4th Grade  kchapman@epschoolsri.com
     Stacey Azevedo  5th Grade  sazevedo@epschoolsri.com
     Stacey Croteau
     5th Grade  scroteau@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Rebello  Special Education Gr K-2  krebello@epschoolsri.com
     Bethany Knott  Special Education Gr 3-5  bknott@epschoolsri.com
     Michelle Colicci  Art  mcolicci@epschoolsri.com
     Amanda Betchy
     Music  abetchy@epschoolsri.com
     Kelly Fontaine-Carlos  Physical Education  kfontaine-carlos@epschoolsri.com
     Paula Dionisopoulos  Resource  pdionisopoulos@epschoolsri.com
     Samantha Soares
     Resource  ssoares@epschoolsri.com
     Miceala Folan  ELL  mfolan@epschoolsri.com
     Lori Nold  Title 1/ Reading Specialist  lnold@epschoolsri.com
     Elizabeth Sweeney
     Librarian  esweeney@epschoolsri.com
     Brittany Kobeissi  Speech Language Pathologist  bkobiessi@epschoolsri.com
     Meaghan David  Occupational Therapist  mdavid@epschoolsri.com
    Theresa Berry  Physical Therapist tberry@epschoolsri.com
     Karen Johnson
     School Psychologist  kjohnson@epschoolsri.com
     
     Social Worker
     Susan Abdow Nurse sabdow@epschoolsri.com
     Geraldine Fiyod Teacher Assistant  gfiyod@epschoolsri.com
     Michele Gouin Teacher Assistant  mgouin@epschoolsri.com
     Lorraine Mendillo Teacher Assistant  lmendillo@epschoolsri.com
     Maria Teixeira Teacher Assistant  mteixeira@epschoolsri.com
     Maria Durant Supervisory Assistant  
     Lorraine Reed Supervisory Assistant  
     Emilia Vieira Supervisory Assistant  
     Jeffrey Gouveia Custodian  
     George Landry Custodian