East Providence School District

    Oldham Staff Directory

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
     Peluso, Donna  Principal  dpeluso@epschoolsri.com
     Costa, Maryann  Secretary  mcosta@epschoolsri.com
     Holland, Amanda  Kindergarten  aholland@epschoolsri.com
     Murphy, Linda  1st Grade  lmurphy@epschoolsri.com
     Popolillo, Deborah  2nd Grade  dpopolillo@epschoolsri.com
     Hurd, Diane  3rd Grade  dhurd@epschoolsri.com
     Goggin, Marcia  4th Grade  mgoggin@epschoolsri.com
     Lynch, Daniel  4th Grade  dlynch@epschoolsri.com
     Moynihan, Kaitlyn  5th Grade  kmoynihan@epschoolsri.com
     Watson, Pamela  5th Grade  pwatson@epschoolsri.com
     Bianco, Michelle  Special Education  mbianco@epschoolsri.com
     Norbury, Michelle  Resource  mnorbury@epschoolsri.com
     McCormick, Philip
     Reading  pmccormick@epschoolsri.com
     Bickford, Kathy  Librarian  kbickford@epschoolsri.com
     Michaela Mayer
     Physical Education and Health  mmayer@epschoolsri.com
     Davey, Kathryn
     Music  kdavey@epschoolsri.com
     Lardner, Barbara  Art  blardner@epschoolsri.com
     Cipriano, Christie  School Nurse ccipriano@epschoolsri.com