East Providence School District

    Oldham Staff Directory

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
     Peluso, Donna  Principal  dpeluso@epschoolsri.com
     Murphy, Kayleigh  Secretary  kamurphy@epschoolsri.com
     Andrade, Leslie  Pre-K  landrade@epschoolsri.com
     Munroe, Stephanie  Pre-K Assistant  smunroe@epschoolsri.com
     Vigliotti, Ashley  Pre-K  avigliotti@epschoolsri.com
     Joseph, Cynthia  Pre-K Assistant  cjoseph@epschoolsri.com
     Cabral, Sharon  Kindergarten  scabral@epschoolsri.com
     Studley, Beth  Kindergarten Assistant  bstudley@epschoolsri.com
     Dionisopoulos, Paula  1st Grade  lpdionisopoulos@epschoolsri.com
     Lynch, Daniel  2nd Grade  dlynch@epschoolsri.com
     Hurd, Diane  3rd Grade  dhurd@epschoolsri.com
     Goggin, Marcia  4th Grade  mgoggin@epschoolsri.com
     Watson, Pamela  5th Grade  pwatson@epschoolsri.com
     Bianco, Michelle  Special Education  mbianco@epschoolsri.com
     Lucas, Pamela  Special Education Assistant  plucas@epschoolsri.com
     Norbury, Michelle  Resource  mnorbury@epschoolsri.com
     McCormick, Philip
     Reading  pmccormick@epschoolsri.com
     Bickford, Kathy  Librarian  kbickford@epschoolsri.com
     Aciaioli, Mark
     Physical Education and Health  maciaioli@epschoolsri.com
     Davey, Kathryn
     Music  kdavey@epschoolsri.com
     Lardner, Barbara  Art  blardner@epschoolsri.com
     Rosario, Alison  School Nurse  arosario@epschoolsri.com
     Damiano, Joanne  Building Based Para Professional  jdamiano@epschoolsri.com
     Soares, Gil  Custodian