East Providence School District

    Staff Directory

     

    Name Department / Position Email Address
    Guerra, Cheri Principal cguerra@epschoolsri.com
    McCarthy, Greg Assistant Principal gmccarthy@epschoolsri.com
    David, Tammy School Resource Officer tdavid@epschoolsri.com
    Ash, Christina  Librarian cash@epschoolsri.com
    Bailey, Anthony STEM abailey@epschoolsri.com
    Baldaia, John Music / Chorus
    jbaldaia@epschoolsri.com
    Braga, Jen English jjbraga@epschoolsri.com
    Calabro-Pepin, Kerrie Guidance / Department Chairperson  kcalabro@epschoolsri.com
    Chamberland, Alissa Reading
    achamberland@epschoolsri.com
    Chandley, Nora Social Studies nchandley@epschoolsri.com
    Cleary, Eve-Nicole  Therapeutic SC  ecleary@epschoolsri.com
    Coogan, Wendy
    Mathematics
    wcoogan@epschoolsri.com
    D'Arezzo, Deb Mathematics ddarezzo@epschoolsri.com
    DeGroot, Jen Mathematics jdegroot@epschoolsri.com 
    Dunay, Jen  PE/Health/APE  jdunay@epschoolsri.com 
    Eklund, Eileen
    Special Education / Resource
    eeklund@epschoolsri.com
    Fillion, Paula  Resource  pfillion@epschoolsri.com 
    French, Caitlyn  English  cfrench@epschoolsri.com 
    Harris, Laura
    Science
    lharris@epschoolsri.com
    Humphrey, Linda
    Science
    lhumphrey@epschoolsri.com
    Jensen, Pamela Psychologist pjensen@epschoolsri.com
    Karnes, Robert Technical Education rkarnes@epschoolsri.com
    Kenahan, Katie Mathematics kkenahan@epschoolsri.com
    Kinlock, Felicia  Social Worker  fkinlock@epschoolsri.com 
    Love, Kelly  English  klove@epschoolsri.com 
    Lyons, Robert
    Special Education / Resource
    rlyons@epschoolsri.com
    Macomber, John
    English
    jmacomber@epschoolsri.com
    Maguire, Mark Music / Band mmaguire@epschoolsri.com
    Mahoney, Mary Jean  Reading mmahoney@epschoolsri.com
    Maratto, Kimberly Reading kmaratto@epschoolsri.com
    Marsula, John Technical Education / Robotics jmarsula@epschoolsri.com
    McCarthy, Leila Social Studies / Department Chairperson lmccarthy@epschoolsri.com
    McVay, Noreen Nurse nmcvay@epschoolsri.com
    Mendonsa, Jenna Mathematics / Numeracy jmendonsa@epschoolsri.com
    Mennucci, Carol Social Studies cmennucci@epschoolsri.com
    Merola, Michaela English mmerola@epschoolsri.com
    Nelson, David  Science  dnelson@epschoolsri.com 
    Nelson, Lynda Business / Computers lnelson@epschoolsri.com
    O'Halloran, Joan Science johalloran@epschoolsri.com
    Oliveira, Karen Mathematics / Department Chairperson koliveira@epschoolsri.com
    Ouellette, Jean Special Education/Resource jouellette@epschoolsri.com
    Pacheco, Elizabeth
    Guidance epacheco@epschoolsri.com
    Peck, Maryann Special Education/S/C mpeck@epschoolsri.com 
    Petsch, Brian Special Education / Resource bpetsch@epschoolsri.com
    Polanco, Yira World Languages / Spanish ypolanco@epschoolsri.com
    Rapoza, Donna Special Education / Department Chairperson dmrapoza@epschoolsri.com
    Reavey, Susan Social Studies sreavey@epschoolsri.com
    Roy, Jan Social Worker jroy@epschoolsri.com
    Simpson, Danielle  Special Education/Behavior  dsimpson@epschoolsri.com 
    Simmons, Stacy Mathematics ssimmons@epschoolsri.com
    Sulham, Nick  Social Studies  nsulham@epschoolsri.com 
    Tarantelli, Linda Science / Department Chairperson ltarantelli@epschoolsri.com
    Truskoski, Katherine  Art ktruskoski@epschoolsri.com
    Verria, Celeste Physical Education cverria@epschoolsri.com
    Viveiros, Liana  World Languages/Portuguese  lviveiros@epschoolsri.com 
    Alves, Christine Secretary / Library  calves@epschoolsri.com
    Giacomini, Rosemary Secretary / Guidance rgiacomini@epschoolsri.com
    LaChance, Ann Marie Secretary / Main Office alachance@epschoolsri.com
    Pearson, Michelle Secretary / Main Office mpearson@epschoolsri.com
    Auriello, Wendy Teacher Assistant wauriello@epschoolsri.com
    Boyd, Lois Teacher Assistant lboydd@epschoolsri.com
    Garabedian, Leslie  Teacher Assistant lgarabedian@epschoolsri.com
    Janczura, Robyn  Teacher Assistant rjanczura@epschoolsri.com
    Kochan, Ted  Teacher Assistant  tkochan@epschoolsri.com 
    Logan, Lisa  Teacher Assistant  llogan@epschoolsri.com 
    Mendence, Courtney Teacher Assistant cmendence@epschoolsri.com 
    Mitchner, Evan  Teacher Assistant  emitchner@epscholsri.com 
    Rodriguez, Luisa Teacher Assistant lrodrigues@epschoolsri.com
    Gouveia, Jeffrey Custodian / Day  
    Buckley, Steve Custodian / Night  
    Cavaco, Jose Custodian / Night  
    Gomes, Francisca Custodian / Night